أرسل رسالة
حول نا
Huizhou Jiefu Technology Co., Ltd.

 

تم تأسيس شركة جيفو للتكنولوجيا في عام 2014فيما يلي يشار إليها باسم JF), JF هي شركة وطنية عالية التقنية تركز على أبحاث وتطوير شاشات LED وتصنيع وتجزئة وتقديم شاشات LED. لدينا مركز تشغيل في هويجو وقاعدة إنتاج في جيانغشي.منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في وسائل الإعلام التجارية الداخلية والخارجية، أماكن الرياضة ، والعروض المسرحية ، والإبداع في الشكل الخاص ، إلخ. تشمل منتجات الشركة وحدات LED الداخلية والخارجية ، وشاشات الإعلانات الداخلية والخارجية LED ، وشاشات شفافة LED ،شاشات استئجار LED، شاشات الإبداع LED، شاشات الشبكة LED، شاشات الأرضيات LED، شاشات حركة المرور LED، شاشات الرف LED، وأجهزة الإعلانات LED.

 

بعدكل هذه السنواتمن الجهد والتنمية، الآن أصبحنا واحدة من الشاشات الرائدة المصنعين والشركات الموردة في الصين،مباني المصنع القياسية الحالية للشركة والعديد من خطوط التجميع الآلية الحديثة المجهزة تجهيزا جيداهذا يحتوي على آلة وضع عالية السرعة 8 سوني، آلة وضع السرعة ياماها، طباعة معجون اللحام التلقائي، وعدة معدات إنتاج مهنية.

 

نحن نقدم أيضاً حلولاً متكاملة للاستعراضات المزودة بالليد مع تطوير التكنولوجيا والتصنيع، لقد صنعنا العديد من الحالات الكلاسيكية في السوق الدوليةوأصبح واحدا من ممثلي "صنع في الصين" و "خلق في الصين" في تطبيقات منتجات LED الدوليةفي الوقت الحاضر، لدينا أكثر من 5000 حالة ناجحة من جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نربح ثقة العلامات التجارية الدولية ونظهر في العديد من المسابقات العالمية والأنشطة الدولية،جذب انتباه الآلاف من العملاءنحن نلتصق بمعتقدنا التشغيلي: "منتج عالي الأداء، تكنولوجيا عالية المستوى، خدمة عالية الجودة".كسب الاحترام والثقةلقد حصلنا على العديد من الجوائز بما في ذلك: "المؤسسة الوطنية للتكنولوجيا العالية"، "صناعة LED العشرة الأعلى للصناعة التكنولوجية الرائدة"،الخ.

 

الشركة لديها معدات إنتاج أوتوماتيكية رائدة عالميا ومختبرات حديثة تغطي جميع جوانب عملية التصنيع بأكملها بما في ذلك البحث والتطويرالهندسة، الجودة، والإنتاج، كما أن منتجاتنا قد اجتازت بالفعل شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة من ISO9001: 2008 وشهادة نظام إدارة البيئة من ISO14001.

 

يتم بيع جميع هذه المنتجات إلى الأسواق العالمية مثل أمريكا الشمالية والجنوبية والاتحاد الأوروبي والشرق الأوسط وغيرها من المناطق الخارجية ، مع ردود فعل إيجابية للغاية من العملاء العالميين.

 

لدينا 80% من الموظفين في التعليم العالي والإدارة، وهناك نموذج إدارة متقدم وطني، وفقا لاستراتيجية تطوير الأعمال،الشركة لديها قسم مبيعاتقسم الهندسة، قسم المالية، قسم التسويق، قسم الخدمات اللوجستية، قسم ما بعد البيع، وغيرها من القطاعات الفرعية.

 

هدف جي فو هو تزويد العملاء بمنتجات ذات جودة ثابتة!لذا سمعة شركتنا في الصناعة جيدة جداً هذه السنوات، لدينا الكثير من العملاء القدامى أيضاً. لذا إذا كان لديك احتياجات، فقط اتصل بنا!

اترك رسالة
كثير منتوج
الزبون من أي وقت مضى

وحدات LED GOB التي اشتريناها من شركتك تجاوزت توقعاتنا وقد أثبتت قدراتها على الصمود والعزل عن الماء أنها لا تقدر بثمن لاحتياجاتنا في الإشارات الخارجية.العرض النابض بالحيوية والمتساوي جعل رسائل العلامة التجارية لدينا تبرز بشكل فعال. -- (إدغار دلبيش)

وحدات الشركة LED قد أحدثت ثورة في إنتاجنا المسرحيجمهورنا مفتون بتجربة بصرية غامرة من منتجاتكم. -- أيبوتا جيميش

Send Message
About Us
Huizhou Jiefu Technology Co., Ltd.

 

Jiefu Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2014(hereinafter referred to as JF),  JF is a national high-tech enterprise focusing on LED display R & D, manufacturing, retail, and serving of LED display. We have our operation center in Huizhou and a production base in Jiangxi. Our products are widely used in indoor and outdoor commercial media, sports venues, stage performances, special-shape creativity, etc. The company's products include LED indoor and outdoor modules, LED indoor and outdoor advertising screens, LED transparent screens, LED rental screens, LED creative screens, LED grid screens, LED floor tile screens, LED traffic screens, LED shelf screens, and LED advertising machines.

 

After all these years of effort and development, Now we have become one of the leading lead screen manufacturers and suppliers in China, Company's existing standard factory buildings and several well-equipped modern automatic assembly lines. Such has a high-speed placement machine 8 SONY, YAMAHA speed placement machine, automatic solder paste printing, and several professional production equipment.

 

We also provide LED display integrated solutions. With the development of technology and manufacturing workmanship, we have made many classical cases in the international market, and become one of the representatives of "made in China" and "created in China" in international LED product applications. Nowadays, we have more than 5000 successful cases from all over the world. We win the trust of international brands and appear at many global competitions and international activities, attracting thousands of customers' attention. We cling to our operation belief: "high-performance product, high-level technology, high-quality serving". We cling to customers-centric and keep creating based on customers' demand, winning respect and trust. We have gained many awards including: "National High-Tech Enterprise", "LED Industry Top Ten Leading Technology Industry", " China LED Display Top Ten Application Brand", "AAA Credit Enterprise", etc.

 

The company has internationally leading automatic production equipment and modern laboratories, covering all aspects of the entire manufacturing process, including research and development, engineering, quality, and production, Also, our products have already passed the Quality Management System Certification of ISO9001:2008 and the Environmental Management System Certification of ISO14001.

 

All these products are sold to worldwide markets such as North/South America, the EU, the Middle East, and other overseas districts, with very positive feedback from global customers.

 

We have a college education and management staff accounting for 80%, and there is a national advanced management model. According to the business development strategy, the company has a sales department, engineering department, finance department, marketing department logistics department, after-sales department, and other sub-sectors.

 

Jie Fu's goal is to provide customers with stable quality products! Let customers have peace of mind. So our company's reputation in the industry is very good these years, We have a lot of old customers also. so if you have needs, just contact us! and trust us, we won't let you down!

Leave a Message
More Products
Customer Ever Said

The GOB LED modules we purchased from your company have exceeded our expectations. The modules' durability and waterproofing capabilities have proven invaluable for our outdoor signage needs. The vibrant and uniform display has made our brand messages stand out effectively. -- Edgar Dulbish

Your company's LED modules have revolutionized our stage productions. The modules' high brightness, color accuracy, and seamless integration have taken our performances to the next level. Our audiences are captivated by the immersive visual experience created by your products. -- Aibota Gimish